meet our


Directors


TOM GRANEY

Executive Director

tom@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x204

JOHN BLAIR

Director of Guest Services

john@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x105

Luke Freeman

Director of Community Ministries and Outdoor Ministries

luke@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x114

TIM HALE

Director of Development

tim@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x205

Brian Palmer

Director of Facilities

brian@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x136

RHETT PIERCE

Director of Summer Programs

rhett@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x108

Russ Schultz

Director of Operations

russ@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x102

 
 

meet our


DEVELOPMENT TEAM


Holly Bos

Development Relations and Events Manager

holly@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x115

TIM HALE

Director of Development

tim@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506

Pam Krall

Grant Manager

pam@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x104

Sam Moreton

Donor Relations & Volunteer Coordinator

sam@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x111

Scott Shaw

Campaign Coordinator

scott@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x107

 

meet our


SUMMER PROGRAMS TEAM


Amelia Abbott

Leadership Development and Day Camp Coordinator

amelia@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x149

Amanda Bierma

Summer Camp Manager

RHETT PIERCE

Director of Summer Programs

rhett@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x108

Brock Shinkle

Summer Camp Coordinator

brock@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x110

 
 

meet our


GUEST SERVICES TEAM


Danny Bennett

Food Service Assistant

danny@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x130

John Blair

Director of Guest Services

john@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x105

Angie Davis

Horsemanship Coordinator

angie@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x127

Shawn Donegan

Hospitality Coordinator

shawn@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x132

Matt Emmons

Food Service Manager

matte@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x120

Martin Hardy

Food Service Coordinator

martin@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x112

Nathan Mckinney

Retreats Coordinator

nathan@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x121

Bill Parsons

Head Cook

billp@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x130

Lane Taylor

Challenge Course Manager

lane@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x125

meet our


OUTDOOR Ministries Team


Bethany Cook

Outdoor Ministries Program Manager

bethanym@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x131

Luke Freeman

Director of Community Ministries and Outdoor Ministries

luke@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x114

Jared McDaniel

Outdoor Ministries Coordinator

meet our


Community Ministries Team


Kerri Brown

Community Ministries Coordinator

kerri@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x113

Luke Freeman

Director of Community Ministries and Outdoor Ministries

luke@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x114

Chase Payne

Community Ministries Program Coordinator

chase@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x126

meet our


FACILITIES TEAM


Caleb Bradford

Ranch Lands Manager

caleb@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

Josh Collum

Construction Coordinator

joshc@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x135

Michael Cureton

Facilities Manager

michael@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

Nathan Herring

Construction Manager

nathanh@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

Seth Hilliker

Vehicle and Equipment Maintenance Coordinator

seth@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

Chris Ingram

Grounds Coordinator

chris@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

Drew LaMunyon

Maintenance Coordinator

drew@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

Brian Palmer

Director of Facilities

brian@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x136

Steve Rogers

Building Maintenance Manager

stever@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x134

meet our


OPERATIONS TEAM


Heidi Demarais

Administration Coordinator

heidi@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x101

Bill Kenworthy

Finance Coordinator

bill@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x109

Justin Metcalfe

Communications Coordinator

justin@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x202

Ally Schultz

Registrar

ally@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x116

RUSS SCHULTZ

Director of Operations

russ@newliferanch.com
918-422-5506 x102

 

WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT RANCH?

Drop us a line